Java Code:

Using the popular Apache HttpComponents library:

import org.apache.http.HttpEntity;
import org.apache.http.HttpHeaders;
import org.apache.http.HttpResponse;
import org.apache.http.NameValuePair;
import org.apache.http.client.HttpClient;
import org.apache.http.client.methods.HttpGet;
import org.apache.http.client.utils.URIBuilder;
import org.apache.http.impl.client.HttpClientBuilder;
import org.apache.http.util.EntityUtils;
import org.json.JSONObject;
 
import java.net.URI;
 
public class AdvancedApiClient {
public static void main(String[] args) {
String apiUrl = "https://nubapi.com/api/verify";
String accountNumber = "12345678910";
String bankCode = "999992";
String bearerToken = "Your_Bearer_Token"; // Replace with your actual Bearer token
 
JSONObject response = executeApiRequest(apiUrl, accountNumber, bankCode, bearerToken);
 
// Process the response
if (response != null) {
System.out.println("Account Name: " + response.getString("account_name"));
System.out.println("First Name: " + response.getString("first_name"));
System.out.println("Last Name: " + response.getString("last_name"));
System.out.println("Other Name: " + response.getString("other_name"));
System.out.println("Account Number: " + response.getString("account_number"));
System.out.println("Bank Code: " + response.getString("bank_code"));
System.out.println("Bank Name: " + response.getString("Bank_name"));
}
}
 
private static JSONObject executeApiRequest(String apiUrl, String accountNumber, String bankCode, String bearerToken) {
try (HttpClient httpClient = HttpClientBuilder.create().build()) {
URI uri = new URIBuilder(apiUrl)
.addParameter("account_number", accountNumber)
.addParameter("bank_code", bankCode)
.build();
HttpGet httpGet = new HttpGet(uri);
httpGet.setHeader(HttpHeaders.AUTHORIZATION, "Bearer " + bearerToken);
 
HttpResponse httpResponse = httpClient.execute(httpGet);
HttpEntity responseEntity = httpResponse.getEntity();
String responseString = EntityUtils.toString(responseEntity);
return new JSONObject(responseString);
} catch (Exception e) {
e.printStackTrace();
}
return null;
}
}

Please replace "Your_Bearer_Token" with your actual Bearer token. Also, make sure to replace 12345678910 and 421 with the actual account number and bank code you want to retrieve.